Subscribe to the Journal:

is a reader-supported journal

Tax deductible Contributions welcome via Pay Pal or credit card. If you would like to support the Journal, please do so here. The Asia-Pacific Journal is available free to all. Your support allows us to improve our service in a new era of conflict in the Asia-Pacific.
$25.00 $50.00 $100.00

Join Us:JapanFocus Twitter page  APJ Facebook Page  

Display Your BOOK, FILM, OR EVENT here

 Peace  Philosophy  Centre

Dialogue and learning for creating a peaceful, sustainable world.



Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
The Asia-Pacific Journal: Japan Focus
In-depth critical analysis of the forces shaping the Asia-Pacific...and the world.
Bradley, Michael Bradshaw, Peter Bradshaw, Richard Bradsher, Keith
Brasor, Philip Bravin, Jess Brazil, Mark Brecher, Jeremy
Breen, John Breidenbach, Joana Brenner, Robert Brewer, Susan A.
Bridges, Brian Brockmann, Miguel d'Escoto Broderick, Mick Broinowski, Adam
Brook, Timothy Brooke, James Brooks, Graham , Brother Anthony of Taize
Brown, Alexander Brown, Donald R. Brown, Earl Brown, James
Brown, Peter J. Brown, Philip C. Brownell, Susan Brownlee, Elliot
Bruce, Scott Bruck, Connie Brum, Tony de Budiarjo, Carmel
Bulag, Uradyn E. Bulychev, Georgy Burgess, Chris Burnie, Shaun
Burr, William Burress, Charles Buruma, Ian Busby, Chris
Bélanger, Danièle Calder, Kent Calvo, Alex Camacho, Leevin
Campbell, Emma Campbell, John Creighton Campi, Alicia Caprio, Mark
Card, James Carroll, James Carter, Jimmy Caryl, Christian
Casey, Michael Cassegard, Carl Cavazos, Roger Cave, Peter
Ch'oe, Yong-ho Ch'oe Yun Chan, Anita Chan, Jenny
Chandra, Nirmal Kumar Chandrasekhar, C.P Chang, J.S. Chang, Michael G.
Chang, William B.C. Chapman, David Chatterjee, Partha Chellaney, Brahma
, China Hand , China Labor Bulletin Chiri Yukie Cho, Myung-Rae
Chomsky, Noam Christodoulou, Androniki , Chugoku Shinbun Chung, Chien-peng
Chung Chinsung Ch’oe, Yong-ho Ciochon, Russell Ciolek, Matthew
Cipris, Zeljko Clark, Gregory Clulow, Adam Cobban, Helena
Cochran, Sherman Cockburn, Patrick Cohen, Stephen F. Condry, Ian
Congressional Research Service Conway-Lanz, Sahr Coonan, Clifford Coop, Stephanie
Corkill, Edan Costello, Tim Cotterill, Simon Cottle, Drew
Cowie, Nigel Creutzenberg, Jan Crispin, Shawn W CRS,