Subscribe to the Journal:

is a reader-supported journal

Tax deductible Contributions welcome via Pay Pal or credit card. If you would like to support the Journal, please do so here. The Asia-Pacific Journal is available free to all. Your support allows us to improve our service in a new era of conflict in the Asia-Pacific.
$25.00 $50.00 $100.00

Join Us:JapanFocus Twitter page  APJ Facebook Page  

Display Your BOOK, FILM, OR EVENT here

 Peace  Philosophy  Centre

Dialogue and learning for creating a peaceful, sustainable world.



Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
Click a cover to order.
The Asia-Pacific Journal: Japan Focus
In-depth critical analysis of the forces shaping the Asia-Pacific...and the world.


All Articles
3997 Jonathan Marshall
3967 Paul Jobin
3961 Gavan McCormack
3954 Mei-Chih Hu
3921 Anders Pape Møller, Timothy A. Mousseau
3909 Andrew DeWit
3829 John Gittings
3819 Peter Dale Scott
3812 Morton H. Halperin
3780 Bertil Lintner
3777 Caroline S. Hau
3759 Peter Dale Scott
3758 C. Douglas Lummis, Afghan Peace Volunteers
3733 Peter Hayes
3687 Bruce Cumings
3681 Richard Falk
3679 Andrew DeWit
3661 Peter Lee
3660 Sheldon Garon
3658 Geoffrey Gunn
3645 Andrew DeWit
3650 Peter Dale Scott
3629 Rumi SAKAMOTO, Stephen Epstein
3626 Richard Bradshaw, Jim Ransdell
3590 Peter Dale Scott
3592 Sergey Radchenko
3578 Peter Dale Scott
3579 Peter Lee
3575 Vanessa Ward
3571 Murakami Haruki
216 C. Douglas Lummis
215 Alexis Dudden
214 John A. Mathews
213 Sabine Fruhstuck
212 Nick Turse
211 Noam Chomsky
210 Jon Mitchell
209 Asia-Pacific Journal Feature
208 Michael Penn
207 Sven Saaler
206 Linda Hoaglund
205 C. Douglas Lummis
204 Asia-Pacific Journal Feature
203 Gavan McCormack
202 Mark Schreiber
201 Asia-Pacific Journal Feature
200 Asia-Pacific Journal Feature
199 Andrew DeWit
198 Asia-Pacific Journal Feature
197 Peter J. Kuznick
196 Asia-Pacific Journal Feature
195 Michael Penn
193 Yuki TANAKA
192 Yuki TANAKA
191 Andrew DeWit
190 Andrew DeWit
189 Matthew Penney
188 Matthew Penney
187 Gavan McCormack
186 Jon Mitchell